Teacup pig

Efter hösten ska jag ta en ordentlig titt på köpmarknaden av en teacup pig. Första gången jag blev introducerad av en sådan liten sak var från How I met your mother, hjärtat smälte. Nu kan jag inte få dem ut mina tankar. Jag tror vi hade kommit bra överens.
Och på tal om How I met you mother så var det längesedan jag skrattade så högt för mig själv som jag gjorde idag när jag kollade senaste avsnittet, kolla in det...och här är dialogen jag njöt av...tre gånger.

Let's see what club should we hit first? There's Club Was, there's Wrong- -Um, those places shut down a long time ago. -Oh no. -Oh No shut down too. -There's Where. -Where's Where? -Where's where Was was, isn't it? -No, Was wasn't where Where was, Was was where Wrong was, right? -Okay.. -Not Okay that place is lame. -Okay is Lame? I thought Lame was a gay bar, or is that Wrong? -That's wrong, that's Not Wrong. -Guys, focus. -Oh, I like Focus, let's go there. -Where? -Not WhereFocus. -I thought Focus was closed. -No, Was was closed, Once was shut down then reopened as Closed. -Closed is open. -No Closed is closed. -I don't know, Third Base, right?! -Ew, Third Base is all frat guys. -I'll go anyplace okay? -Not OkayOkay is lame. -Okay is not LameLame is a gay bar. -Guys, shut up. -No Shut Up shut down. I can't believe I don't know the clubs anymore. -Guys, just pick up a club okay? -Not Okay! -Okay is Lame! Gay Bar!

Hoppas aldrig Ted möter deras mamma, jag vill inte att denna serie ska ta slut, evah!!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0